Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/51/6434051/tmp/sess_713nnd36oitbbjqd5724bhlm10, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/51/6434051/html/customer_review_mystic_tor_movieland.php on line 5

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/51/6434051/html/customer_review_mystic_tor_movieland.php:5) in /home/content/51/6434051/html/customer_review_mystic_tor_movieland.php on line 5

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/51/6434051/html/customer_review_mystic_tor_movieland.php:5) in /home/content/51/6434051/html/customer_review_mystic_tor_movieland.php on line 5
Mystic Tor's Movieland's Customer Reviews
   home | products | search | checkout | contact|   
  PRODUCTS
     

Home
Products
Contact Us

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
 
 
 

Copyright © 2012
Mystic Tor Productions


 

Home » All Movies/Series in Stock

 Checkout

Customer Reviews Mystic Tor Movieland

Customer Reviews Mystic Tor Movieland
Customer Review
Please take a moment to Tell us how your experience was.

Thank you for your comments. These will appear in a day or two after they have been reviewed.

 
   

 
« Previous | Next »

 
15 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Show All)

Click to review this product

So glad to have found Mystic

- 03/14/2016

The best selection of British shows anywhere. Customer service is second to none. Quality DVD's .. no skips, sounds is great. Just simply the best.

Received Carson's Law today!

- 02/19/2015

Had a quick look at a disc-looks very acceptable.Thanks!

Fun

- 09/01/2014

This is a great little site! An excellent source of all kinds of shows. Top notch customer service!

satisfied costumer...

- 03/29/2014

At first, I hesitated trusting this site, but I did order. Everything went well. They shipped fast, trusted site, and the movie works really well. I highly recommend! A++++

AWESOME!!

- 03/24/2014

I have purchased several dvds already! Great service, Great communication ,and Awesome Prices! I will definetly continue to return for more! thanks

Quality Products & Excellent Customer Service

- 03/08/2014

I have been a customer for over 2 years after coming across their site by accident. Having bought dvds from other sources for years I find this one is above them all. All of my purchases were delivered quickly, no flaws on any dvds, every program is quality. Also, when there is a question, Mystic Tor responds immediately and always assures customer satisfaction. I will only purchase from them because I never waste my money.

Brilliant

- 02/03/2014

I came across them through other sites, and then they contacted me directly. Glad they did. Their delivery is fast, securely packed and the standard of recording is first-class. They answer questions quickly and offer useful advice. My hope is that they will look into more classic Australian and Canadian tv series - there are some I really want. All my thanks

Movie Tor

- 01/09/2014

Excellent service, excellent DVDs, 5 stars always.
I will keep coming back for more movies.


awesome business

- 12/18/2013

I love this company! I won't use anyone else for my movies ever again. The level of satisfaction just alone from the customer service is amazing. They value their customers and that is refreshing. The products are just as amazing. What I appreciated the most was that I needed a special offer and they were right there to assist and make it in record time before the holidays! !! Love love love Mystic Tor!

a great place to shop

- 11/06/2013

I have purchased DVDs from several online vendors over the past several years and feel justified in saying that Mystictor is superior to any of them. Here is why I think this:

Selection: M has an extremely large selection of DVDs from the UK, Canada. Australia, and other counties. In addition, many titles appear only a few eeeks after they were first broadcast

Price: M's prices are no more than, and often less than, other vendors. Moreover they generally offer a discount and a free movie DVD with each order.

Service: DVDs often, maybe even usually, arrives in two days. It takes me longer to get similar materials from IL! (I live in WI)

Convenience: M's website lists available items alphabetically, making it easier to shop for specific titles

Each month M sends a report on newly available titles


the best, most affordable store for hard to find British TV!

- 10/31/2013

Mystic Tor I have recently discovered is the place to finally catch up with all those expensively priced, hard to find U.K., Australian and American TV shows and serials - because here the pricing is just right.On top of this a free bonus dvd thrown in- you can't beat service like this. Customer support is efficient,fast and responsive to special requests.Many thanks, and looking forward to browsing and buying here again.

Excellent

- 10/27/2013

Quality is great and love the wonderful choices one has to purchase.

Great

- 10/11/2013

Enjoy my dealings with Mystic Tor, they offer a Great variety of British series which I can not find elsewhere, quality is top notch, shipping is fast, always a pleasure to order from...music CD's well worth a try as well. Thank you

Customer Care and Attention

- 10/09/2013

We have been purchasing from Mystictor for some time now and that should tell you the reader something. It reveals that we keep coming back to purchase further titles because of the quality of the video, the quality of the service, and the quality selection. We remain devoted customers because of these assets exhibited by the merchandiser. We have never once been disappointed or experienced any problems with Mystictor.

Mystic Tor is Awesome!

- 10/06/2013

I love my last order with Mystic Tor. They are always professional and ship quickly. I'll use them again!

Click to review this product



New Feature!

Customer Reviews

Click Here to go to Customer Reviews



All US orders are sent via Media rate. We will be happy to send you the postal receipt showing your order was mailed upon request. Overseas buyers are always sent a copy of the scanned customs form and postal receipt. If you prefer shipment in any other form please advise and I will bill you extra for the shipping charges.

Remember that you get a free bonus movie with each order. Shipping in the continental US is always free. International buyers will see their shipping rate while going through the checkout process.

If you do not order the free movie BEFORE you check out the site will not send me your pick. In other words, you cannot go back after you've completed your order and order it then. We cannot honor requests if this mistake is made.

Mystic Tor
Productions

Contact Us

  home | products | search | checkout | contact | Legal |  

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/51/6434051/tmp/sess_713nnd36oitbbjqd5724bhlm10, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0